No Event
Tue Oct 29
2 St. Mary's Ryken
3 at Bishop Ireton
Fannon Field (Ireton)
Tue Oct 29
2 Holy Cross
1 at Paul VI Catholic
Paul VI Catholic
Thu Oct 31
0 Bishop Ireton
6 at St. John's College
Quinn Field (St. John's)
Fri Nov 01
0 Holy Cross
1 at Good Counsel
Kline Stadium (Good Counsel)
Sun Nov 03
Final - OT
3 Good Counsel
2 at St. John's College
Catholic University of America
View Full Schedule

Washington Athletic Conference Announces the 2019 Field Hockey All Conference Teams

Lauren Gerold of Good Counsel is your 2019 Field Hockey Player of the Year and Paul VI's Rich Hayden is your Coach of the Year.
Lauren Gerold of Good Counsel is your 2019 Field Hockey Player of the Year and Paul VI's Rich Hayden is your Coach of the Year.

2019 Washington Catholic Athletic Conference


Field Hockey All Conference Teams

Player of the Year
Lauren Gerold, Good Counsel
Coach of the Year
Rich Hayden, Paul VI Catholic

First Team


Second Team

Goalie Veronica Creel Senior Elizabeth Seton   Goalie Casey Phelps Junior Good Counsel
Defense Julia West Junior Good Counsel   Defense Madeleine Rudolph Sophomore Good Counsel
Defense Ellie Shea Senior St. John's College   Defense Jamie Kost Senior St. Mary's Ryken
Defense Lauren Paolozzi Senior Paul VI Catholic   Defense Madelyn McLaughin Senior Good Counsel
          Defense Bailey Middleton  Junior St. John's
Midfield Lillian Kistner Senior St. John's College   Midfield Katherine Dow Junior Good Counsel
Midfield Bridie Fry Senior Holy Cross   Midfield Blair Guy Junior Bishop Ireton
Midfield Taytum Shipman Senior St. Mary's Ryken   Midfield Ashley Viglione Senior St. John's
Midfield Cheryl Krizmanich Senior Good Counsel   Midfield Gracie Curtin Junior Paul VI Catholic
          Midfield Daia Hansford Junior Elizabeth Seton
          Midfield Molly O'Connor Senior St. John's
Attack Gracie Smith Junior Good Counsel   Attack Leah Morrison Freshman St. John's
Attack Mary Margeret Quinn Senior Bishop Ireton   Attack Jessica Moore Senior Good Counsel
Attack Caroline Powers Junior Paul VI Catholic   Attack Ella Weaver Senior St. John's

Honorable Mention

  Sam Lipka Junior Holy Cross     Taylor Morrison Sophomore Good Counsel
  Ophelia Hyde Junior Holy Cross     Lillie Adams Sophomore Good Counsel
  Piper Sullivan Junior Holy Cross     Kaitlyn Gallagher Junior Good Counsel
  Tess Moore Senior Bishop Ireton     Camilla Madonna Freshman Paul VI Catholic
  Mary Ryan Huerter Senior Bishop Ireton     Becca DuBois Senior Paul VI Catholic
  Carolyn Corallo Sophomore Bishop Ireton     Colby Hoofnagle Junior Paul VI Catholic
  Olivia Mann Freshman Bishop O'Connell     Alex Shallow Senior St. John's College
  Nadya Merdon Junior Bishop O'Connell     Stella Shea Freshman St. John's College
  Klara Pace Sophomore Bishop O'Connell     Lauren Archer Freshman St. John's College
  Callahan Day Sophomore Elizabeth Seton     Gabby Pierpont Sophomore St. Mary's Ryken
  Courtney Crawford Junior Elizabeth Seton     Gina Jaffurs Sophomore St. Mary's Ryken
  Yoursa Aboud Junior Elizabeth Seton     Mary Schreyer Senior St. Mary's Ryken