2017 Football
  • 2017 Football
  • 2017 Field Hockey
  • 2017 Boy's Soccer
  • 2017 Girl's Soccer
  • 2017 Girl's Volleyball
  • 2018 Boy's Lacrosse
  • 2018 Softball
  • 2018 Girl's Lacrosse
  • 2018 Baseball
  • 2018 Boy's Tennis
  • 2017-18 Boy's Basketball
  • 2017-18 Girl's Basketball
  • 2017 Girl's Tennis

2017 Football Standings

Schools WCAC
St. John's College 5-0
Good Counsel 4-1
Gonzaga College 3-2
DeMatha Catholic 2-3
Archbishop Carroll 1-4
Bishop McNamara 0-5

WCAC Mission Statement

The Washington Catholic Athletic Conference (“WCAC”) was organized exclusively for fostering the spiritual, academic, social and athletic development of interscholastic high school athletic competition while cultivating the ideals of Christian sportsmanship. Formed in 1993, the WCAC consists of 12 private schools in the Maryland, DC, and Northern Virginia area whose membership includes eight co-ed schools: Archbishop Carroll High School, Bishop Ireton High School, Bishop McNamara High School, Bishop O’Connell High School, Our Lady of Good Counsel High School, Paul VI Catholic High School, St. John’s College High School, and St. Mary’s Ryken High School; two all-boys schools: DeMatha Catholic High School, and Gonzaga College High School; and two all-girls schools: Academy of the Holy Cross and Elizabeth Seton High School. All member schools participate in interscholastic sport at the Varsity and Junior Varsity level, with some also competing at the Freshman-only level.